Our Reviews 2018-07-13T10:43:09+00:00

SEE WHY OUR CLIENTS LOVE WHAT WE DO

Our Reviews

I found Adam to be honest in his approach when I recently bought my home. He and Mattia responded to my “search for a home” when I met them at a local home open. They suggested different places to check out matching my criteria and helped me find the perfect place for my family. During negotiations I found him to be honest and genuinely worked hard to reach a good outcome. He seems to really enjoy his work and I would recommend him to help you find a house or sell your home.

5/579 Esplanade, Mount Martha

From the moment we met Adam at the first open house, right through to handing over the keys, Adam maintained an exceptional level of professionalism. He frequently communicated with us through each step of the processes – without being overbearing or pushy – and we never had to chase him for anything as he was already across it or had already advised us of it. This level of professionalism and communication extended to the office team who were also a pleasure to deal with. We really can’t fault the service and experience and would rate Adam 10 stars in each category if we could – it you are looking for an Agent to buy or sell with, then look know further than Adam Dureau.

Outstanding experience, 07 Jul 2018

We met Adam at one his open properties in Frankston South earlier in the year. Having had a number of appraisals on our own property, we had a chat with Adam and were straight away instilled with a great deal of confidence when it came to his sales strategy, past experience and access across the Eview group. Adam made the entire process very easy and transparent to effectively manage our expectations and get a result that we were happy with at the end of the day. I would highly recommend anyone on the Mornington Peninsula having a chat with Adam and his team if they are considering making their next move in the property market.

Client driven and highly motivated, 07 Jul 2018

I have been in sales for over 25 years and pride myself on my ability to manage my customers experience from start to finish. When it comes to salespeople you never know what you are going to get and always hope for the best but often end up being disappointed. In Adam, I found the level of communication and involvement I was hoping for.

I would like to thank Adam for his attention to detail and exceptional level of communication throughout the buying process. This is our third home and the level of care shown to us, from the initial viewing to the day of the auction and the fall of the hammer was better than we could have hoped for. The after sales service was exceptional. We even had a couple of small unusual requests on the day of settlement which, although out of Adam’s normal scope of works was not a problem and completed without a second thought. I wish the other two properties we bought and sold over the past 12 years were handled as professionally as Adam and the staff of Eview Mornington. If you are sitting at home reading this thinking its too good to be true, contact

Adam and let him show you how easy a sale/purchase can be when done right. Thank-you Adam for all your hard work over the past 90 days. Job well done.

Daniel & Julie-Anne, 15 May 2018

Adam is one of the only agents we have met on the peninsula who is trustworthy.

Buying a home can be a very personal experience and Adam knows how to keep the buyer on side so the sale happens. He has exceptional people skills and is highly professional. We absolutely recommend him to any vendor (we were purchasers) because he truly works for the vendor and carries out his role in the process with integrity. We would only sell with Adam when the time comes and are lucky enough to have bought a lovely home through him too. Many thanks to him and his team.

A rare agent with integrity, 21 Apr 2018

We have known the eview group for along time and the way that all eview agents can work together on selling and buying homes is a major market edge.
Adam has been our agent in that group both selling and buying a home for us and we couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism and service. He has facilitated communications between buyers, vendors, lawyers and builders and made himself available at all hours to address any concerns we have had. He communicated and then delivered on the strategy to sell our home, great agent, great bloke, in a great organization.

Commitment Plus, 12 Apr 2018

The title describes our feelings toward Adam, who we felt represented our best interests in selling a beautiful home and that of the purchaser in making the decision to buy into a fantastic lifestyle property. We were aware that in presenting the property in a clean, well styled manner, Adam would be better able to best promote the property to interested parties.

Adam and his team were very mindful of keeping ourselves informed as to the feedback from prospective purchasers following the Open for Inspection days. We would highly recommend Adam to any prospective vendors that were considering placing a property for sale in the Mornington area. At the same time, intending purchasers would be able to draw confidence in the knowledge that Adam has in the Mornington Peninsula area, to assist them in making a informed decision in purchasing a property.

Selecting an Agent that represents the best interests of the vendor and the purchaser, 27 Mar 2018

My wife Chris and I engaged Adam to sell our house. We found Adam to be open honest and positive, he has sound knowledge of the area and a great plan to maximize the selling potential of our house along with a few ideas on how to better present it.

Adam is a great communicator, throughout the journey he kept in touch with updates which helped us know we were heading in the right direction. We knew we had a good product but not the skill set to sell it, this is where Adam excelled with his honest positive attitude along with his great communication and negotiation skills, with Adam’s skill we were further able to enhance the purchasing appeal our house. At the end of the day, Adam far exceeded our goals selling our house for a wonderful price, we would have no hesitation in recommending Adam to our friends, neighbors or anyone wishing to sell their house.

Regards,
Rick and Chris Adams

Great agent, honest man, 13 Mar 2018

My Husband and I were really happy with Adams approach to selling our home and felt we had a great rapport from our first meeting. His communication and consistent optimism was encouraging and left us with the confidence that we would get the right result.

Thank you Adam for your advice and support throughout the process and we recommend you highly to those wishing to buy or sell their home.

All the best.
Nat and Luke

Enthusiastic and Proactive, 05 Mar 2018

I found Adam to be honest in his approach when I recently bought my home.

He and Mattia responded to my “search for a home” when I met them at a local home open. They suggested different places to check out matching my criteria and helped me find the perfect place for my family.

During negotiations I found him to be honest and he genuinely worked hard to reach a good outcome. He seems to really enjoy his work and I would recommend him to help you find a house or sell your home. Gold star 😉

Honest approach, 01 Mar 2018
VIEW MORE